Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book III (Signature Series (ABRSM))

Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book III (Signature Series (ABRSM))

By: Howard Ferguson (editor), Joseph Haydn (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.70 RRP £10.00  You save £0.30 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Haydn's Selected Keyboard Sonatas have been published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.


Sonata in B minor, Hob. XVI/32 ; Sonata in D, Hob. XVI/37 ; Sonata in E, Hob. XVI/31 ; Sonata in Eb, Hob. XVI/25 ; Sonata in F, Hob. XVI/23

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854722652
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9781854722652
  • weight: 234
  • ISBN10: 1854722654

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly