Selected Poems 1972-1990 (Oxford Poets S.)

Selected Poems 1972-1990 (Oxford Poets S.)

By: Peter Scupham (author)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


This selection, made by Peter Scupham himself, brings together work from his eight individual collections, r{from hs first book The Snowing Globe in 1972 to his latest, Watching the Perseids in 1990. This book is intended for poetry readers.


From "The Snowing Globe"; from "Prehistories"; from "The Hinterland"; from "Summer Palces"; from "Winter Quarters"; from "Out Late"; from "The Air Show"; from "Watching the Perseids".

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780192827623
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 122
  • ID: 9780192827623
  • weight: 176
  • ISBN10: 0192827626

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly