Serendipity: Serendipity Book 1 (Serendipity)

Serendipity: Serendipity Book 1 (Serendipity)

By: Carly Phillips (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


The New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine... Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips' special town and her unforgettable characters.When her life falls apart, Faith Harrington returns to Serendipity - but not everyone is ready to forget the scandal her family brought to the town. Ethan Barron, no stranger to scandal himself, never imagined he'd again come face-to-face with Faith - the princess he once kissed senseless. When he hires her to redecorate her childhood home, Faith is sure that getting involved with the town's notorious bad boy will lead only to trouble. But her heart has other ideas. And so do the townspeople of Serendipity...Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Destiny, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fit, Perfect Fling and Perfect Together.

About Author

First a lawyer, then a stay-at-home-mom, Carly Phillips is the New York Times bestselling author of over 35 contemporary romance novels. These days her focus is the SERENDIPITY series with engaging and lovable small town characters, striking a balance between entertainment, humour and the emotion her readers have come to expect and enjoy. You can find out more about Carly and her books at: and and follow her on Twitter @carlyphillips

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472204936
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 304
  • ID: 9781472204936
  • weight: 223
  • ISBN10: 147220493X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly