Seven Ages: an Anthology of Poetry with Music

Seven Ages: an Anthology of Poetry with Music

By: Emily Dickinson (author), William Shakespeare (author), Ted Hughes (author), John Cleese (reader), Ralph Fiennes (reader), Dame Judi Dench (reader), Sir Ian McKellen (reader), Michael Caine (reader)Audio Book

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£7.91 RRP £10.99  You save £3.08 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This highly entertaining anthology of verse is the comic, tender and telling story of life's seven ages - from childhood to old age. Within the framework of Shakespeare's speech, "The Seven Ages of Man", performed by Sir Ian McKellan, are 150 great poems from all ages - from Chaucer to Ted Hughes. They are presented by the finest cast ever assembled on one recording.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9789626341896
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 150
  • ID: 9789626341896
  • ISBN10: 9626341890

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly