Shostakovich: Complete Symphonies and Concertos [Ex]

Shostakovich: Complete Symphonies and Concertos [Ex]

ArtHaus Musik [Blu-ray]

Out of Stock


Valery Gergiev conducts the Orchestra and Chorus of the Mariinsky Theatre in this collection of performances of Shostakovich's symphonies and concertos, recorded at the Salle Pleyel, Paris, in 2013 and 2014. Among the musicians are Gautier Capucon, Denis Matsuez, Mikhail Petrenko, Vadim Repin and Daniil Trifonov.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access\Other Documentary: 'Dmitri Shostakovich - A Man of Many Faces'\Bonus Tracks: Play music only function

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 4 • Running Time: 970 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003371930
  • barcode: 0807280755299
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 4 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly