Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3): An unputdownable action-packed military fantasy (Reawakening Trilogy)

Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3): An unputdownable action-packed military fantasy (Reawakening Trilogy)

By: Myke Cole (author)Paperback

In Stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The fate of undead Navy Seal James Schweitzer will be decided - one way or another... Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Siege Line, an epic high-octane adventure in Myke Cole's highly acclaimed Reawakening trilogy. The perfect read for fans of John Gwynne and Peter V. Brett. The Gemini Cell has taken everything from former Navy SEAL James Schweitzer: his family, his career, his life. Schweitzer knows the only way he can stop running, the only way to keep his son safe, is to destroy the Cell once and for all. But out of control and fighting a secret war against the government it once served, the Cell will not be destroyed easily. Its Director has been sent to the far reaches of the subarctic to search for a secret that could allow the Cell to seize control of the country. Schweitzer must move fast and join with the elite warriors of both America and Canada in a bid to get there first . . . What readers are saying about Myke Cole's fantasy thrillers: 'With every novel [Myke Cole] writes, the reader can see the growth in his craft, the depth of his consideration into the plot, character and setting, and just how generally amazing he is' 'Myke Cole blends fantasy and military adventure into an intelligent, exciting and moving series that has me addicted' 'Myke Cole is a true professional, both in the quality of his writing, and in his testament of the military experience. His characters have strength, integrity, human failings and show love for each other as more powerful than any other force'

About Author

As a security contractor, government civilian and military officer, Myke Cole's career has run the gamut from Counterterrorism to Cyber Warfare to Federal Law Enforcement. He has done three tours in Iraq and was recalled to serve during the Deepwater Horizon oil spill. in 2016 he was selected to be a Hunter on the CBS TV series, Hunted, airing in early 2017. A lifelong fan of fantasy novels, comic books and Dungeons & Dragons, Myke now lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472211941
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 448
  • ID: 9781472211941
  • weight: 340
  • ISBN10: 1472211944

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close