Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

By: Jack Tickle (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Over here, Dizzy! We're behind you! Dizzy Dinosaur loves to have fun! But sometimes he's a little bit silly. Uh-oh! Dizzy needs our help . . . again! A fabulously interactive book for young children from the best-selling author-illustrator, Jack Tickle (Dizzy Dinosaur and Friends, The Very Lazy Ladybird). The reader is invited to shout, tickle and shake the book to interact with Dizzy Dinosaur. Celebrating imagination and play, this adorable book will delight kids everywhere - and bring plenty of fun to story time! Perfect for fans of Open Very Carefully. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Jack Tickle likes painting in acrylic because when he spills coffee and food on his pictures, he can wipe them clean again! He likes to eat gingerbread men and chocolate biscuits while he paints and he listens to loud guitar music or Radio 4. Mr Tickle lives in South West England with his family and a large biscuit barrel.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781848690455
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781848690455
  • ISBN10: 1848690452

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close