Simply Eva: Piano/Voice/Guitar

Simply Eva: Piano/Voice/Guitar

By: Eva Cassidy (author)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Simply Eva songbook features 12 fantastic acoustic songs specially arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the previously unreleased arrangment of San Francisco Bay Blues, as well as a more bluesy version of 'Over The Rainbow'


Songbird; Wayfaring Stranger; People Get Ready; True Colours; Who Knows Where The Time Goes; Over The Rainbow; Kathy's Song; San Francisco Bay Blues; Wade In The Water; Time After Time; Autumn Leaves; I Know You By Heart

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571536443
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 80
  • ID: 9780571536443
  • ISBN10: 0571536441

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly