Sir Georg Solti Conducts: Bruckner/Stravinsky [Ex]

Sir Georg Solti Conducts: Bruckner/Stravinsky [Ex]

ArtHaus Musik [DVD]

Out of Stock


Sir Georg Solti leads the Symphonieorchester Bayerischen Rundfunks in a live recording of Bruckner's 'Symphony No. 3 in D minor' and Stravinsky's 'Symphony in Three Movements'. Recorded at Munich's Philharmonie Im Gasteig in 1993, the soloists include Gudrun Haag and Barton Weber.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 89 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000062312
  • barcode: 0807280032192
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly