Six Piano Pieces, Op. 118 (Signature Series (ABRSM))

Six Piano Pieces, Op. 118 (Signature Series (ABRSM))

By: Howard Ferguson (editor), Johannes Brahms (composer)Other Formats

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Brahms' Six Piano Pieces are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.


Ballade in G minor, Op. 118 No. 3 ; Intermezzo in A minor, Op. 118 No. 1 ; Intermezzo in A, Op. 118 No. 2 ; Intermezzo in Eb minor, Op. 118 No. 6 ; Intermezzo in F minor, Op. 118 No. 4 ; Romance in F, Op. 118 No. 5

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854723543
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781854723543
  • weight: 131
  • ISBN10: 1854723545

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly