Six Seasonal Motets (Church Music Society publications Vocal score)

Six Seasonal Motets (Church Music Society publications Vocal score)

By: Richard Marlow (editor), Felix Mendelssohn (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


A set of unaccompanied eight-part motets with German and English texts

About Author

Richard Marlow was Organ Scholar and later Research Fellow of Selwyn College, Cambridge. After teaching at the University of Southampton, he returned to Cambridge in 1968 as Fellow, Organist and Director of Music at Trinity College and Lecturer in the University Music Faculty. Dr. Marlow has been active as an editor and has contributed articles and reviews to various scholarly journals and books. As an organ soloist and choir director, he records frequently.


Rejoice and be glad all ye nations ; Lord God, thou art our salvation ; Thou standest, O Lord, high above all praise ; Lord, remember not our transgressions ; Let us sing with gladness ; Redeeming our transgressions

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780193953222
  • Format: Other Formats
  • ID: 9780193953222
  • weight: 103
  • ISBN10: 0193953226
  • edition: Vocal score

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly