Six Shakespeare Stories (New Windmills KS3)

Six Shakespeare Stories (New Windmills KS3)

By: Leon Garfield (author)Hardback

Only 2 in stock

£9.94 RRP £10.25  You save £0.31 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


One of a series which offers classic and contemporary fiction for schools to suit a range of ages and tastes this book contains adaptations of Macbeth, Romeo and Juliet, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Twelfth Night, The Merchant of Venice and The Tempest.


MacbethRomeo and JulietA Midsummer Night's DreamTwelfth NightThe Merchant of Venice The Tempest

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780435124243
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 144
  • ID: 9780435124243
  • weight: 206
  • ISBN10: 0435124242

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly