Six String Electric

Six String Electric

By: Lucy Holliday (general_editor)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Six String Electric is a collection of riff-tastic songs, spanning twenty years, in a unique new format designed for all guitarists who just use guitar tabulature. With accurate and detailed chord boxes, strumming patterns, straight forward tabulature, melody lines and lyrics, guitarists can now easily and quickly recreate the sound of their all-time favourite songs.


Breed (Nirvana); Crash (Feeder); Dancing Shoes (Arctic Monkeys); Eloise (The Damned); Empire (Kasabian); Get Myself Into It (The Rapture); Monster (The Automatic); Notorious (Duran Duran); Orange Crush (R.E.M.); Personal Jesus (Depeche Mode); Regret (New Order); Some Girls And Bigger Than Others (The Smiths); Sun Hits The Sky (Supergrass); Supermassive Black Hole (Muse)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571527588
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 80
  • ID: 9780571527588
  • weight: 286
  • ISBN10: 0571527582

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly