Six unaccompanied pieces

Six unaccompanied pieces

By: Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£4.32 RRP £4.50  You save £0.18 (4%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


An attractive selection of well-known compositions by Bach arranged for solo double bass.


Minuet in G from Suite in G minor ; Gavotte in D from English Suite No.6 ; Minuet from Overture (suite) in F ; March in D from 'Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach' ; Minuet in G minor from 'Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach' ; Sarabande from French Suite in D minor

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854720993
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 8
  • ID: 9781854720993
  • weight: 25
  • ISBN10: 1854720996

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly