Sleep No More

Sleep No More

By: Aprilynne Pike (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

`Inception' meets `The Body Finder' in this dark thriller from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike - perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel and Kimberly Derting.Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to tell the future. Not that it does her much good.Instead of using their miraculous powers, Oracles are told to fight their visions - to refrain from interfering. And Charlotte knows too well the terrible price of breaking the rules.But when a premonition of a classmate's death is too strong for her to ignore, Charlotte is forced to make an impossible decision: continue following the rules or risk everything - even her sanity - to stop the serial killer who is stalking her town.

About Author

Aprilynne Pike has been spinning faerie stories since she was a child with a hyperactive imagination. She completed her BA in creative writing at the age of twenty at Lewis-Clark State College in Lewiston, Idaho. Aprilynne currently lives with her husband and three kids in Arizona. You can visit her online and read her blog at www.aprilynnepike.com.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007569960
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9780007569960
  • weight: 260
  • ISBN10: 0007569963

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close