Sleepless (Red Eye 2)

Sleepless (Red Eye 2)

By: Lou Morgan (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Young, rich and good-looking, Izzy and her friends lead seemingly perfect lives. But exams are looming - and at a school like Clerkenwell, failure is not an option. Luckily, Tigs has a solution. A small pill that will make revision a breeze and help them get the results they need. Desperate to succeed, the friends begin taking the study drug. But as the side effects take hold they realize there are far worse things than failing a few exams."...creepy, claustrophobic and pant-wettingly scary..." Kim Curran, author of Shift. Lou Morgan's terrifying novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson's Say Her Name and Kendare Blake's Anna Dressed in Blood. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Lou Morgan is an award-nominated author of novels and short stories for adults and teens. Her first novel, Blood and Feathers was shortlisted for the 2013 British Fantasy Awards in both the Best Newcomer and Best Fantasy Novel categories. When not writing, she tweets as @LouMorgan.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847154552
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9781847154552
  • ISBN10: 1847154557

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly