Slither, Snake! (National Geographic Readers)

Slither, Snake! (National Geographic Readers)

By: Shelby Alinsky (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early reader These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Meet different kinds of snakes! Find out where they live and what they do. Told in simple yet lively text, Slither, Snake! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

About Author

National Geographic Kids

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266561
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9780008266561
  • weight: 70
  • ISBN10: 0008266565

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close