Smuggler [PG]

Smuggler [PG]

Network [DVD]

Out of Stock


All thirteen episodes of the early 1980s series with Oliver Tobias as Napoleonic anti-hero smuggler Jack Vincent, scourge of the revenue officers. Set in 1802, Jack Vincent is a former British naval officer turned smuggler who plies his trade up and down the coast of England. A self-confident loner, Jack frequently finds himself caught up in the conflict between Napoleon's France and England. Episodes comprise: 'The Right Price: Part 1', 'The Right Price: Part 2', 'Forced Run', 'The Respectable Traitor: Part 1', 'The Respectable Traitor: Part 2', 'Press Gang', 'In at the Death', 'Missing Princess', 'Hogshead', 'The Felon', 'An Eye For an Eye', 'Straw Man: Part 1' and 'Straw Man: Part 2'.

Oliver Tobias • Lesley Dunlop • Hywel Williams-Ellis

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 325 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000077842
  • barcode: 5027626280345
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly