Someone Out There

Someone Out There

By: Catherine Hunt (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.19 RRP £9.99  You save £0.80 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, and a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, C. L. Taylor and Helen Fields. Laura Maxwell appears to have it all - perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know the people around you? All it takes is one tiny crack to shatter the whole facade. A series of accidents causes Laura to believe that someone is deliberately targeting her, trying to harm her. Fear starts to pervade every part of her life, affecting her work and her marriage, and she feels increasingly isolated. If no one believes Laura's story, who will be there to protect her when her attacker closes in for the kill?

About Author

Catherine is a journalist who has spent most of her career with BBC News where she edited the flagship TV news shows, in particular the Six O' Clock News, and also edited live coverage of many major news events at home and abroad. Before joining the BBC, she was a reporter for the Press Association and for the Daily Mail. She began her career working on regional newspapers, including the Evening Argus in Brighton. Catherine currently runs a media consultancy business. She lives in Surrey.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008165253
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 390
  • ID: 9780008165253
  • weight: 260
  • ISBN10: 0008165254

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close