Sonata in C minor, Op. 13 (Pathetique): from Vol. I (Signature Series (ABRSM))

Sonata in C minor, Op. 13 (Pathetique): from Vol. I (Signature Series (ABRSM))

By: Ludwig van Beethoven (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£4.85 RRP £5.00  You save £0.15 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This edition of Op. 13 (Pathetique) comes from the complete three-volume edition of Beethoven's 35 piano sonatas published by ABRSM, edited by Professor Barry Cooper, renowned Beethoven specialist. Includes an introduction covering editorial method and commentary to the sonata including history, full assessment of the sources and detailed notes on interpretation.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860967467
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 28
  • ID: 9781860967467
  • weight: 120
  • ISBN10: 1860967469

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly