By: Alfred Music (contributor)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Nineteen fantastic songs from the leading female artists, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Featuring Duffy (Hanging On Too Long), Leona Lewis (Bleeding Love), Goldfrapp (Happiness), Amy Winehouse (Rehab), Gabriella Cilmi (Sweet About Me) and many more.


Bleeding Love (Leona Lewis); Come On, Come Out (A Fine Frenzy); Crocodile Tears (Girls Aloud); Hanging On Too Long (Duffy); Happiness (Goldfrapp); LES Artistes (Santogold); Like You'll Never See Me Again (Alicia Keys); Little Black Sandals (Sia); Mended By You (Sugababes); Mr Rock N Roll (Amy Macdonald); New Soul (Yael Naim); Pretty Please (Love Me) (Estelle); Pumpkin Soup (Kate Nash); Rehab (Amy Winehouse); Samson (Regina Spektor); Soulmate (Natasha Bedingfield); Sweet About Me (Gabriella Cilmi); That's Not My Name (Ting Tings); Umbrella (Mechanical Bride)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571532537
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 120
  • ID: 9780571532537
  • weight: 409
  • ISBN10: 0571532535

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly