Sounds Good! for E flat saxophone

Sounds Good! for E flat saxophone

By: Michael Jacques (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


A delightful and varied collection of recital pieces which perfectly encapsulate their titles, from the bright and bouncy 'Struttin' Sax' to the swinging 'Sleazy Sax' and playful 'Scatty Sax'. These entertaining and melodic pieces place the emphasis on learning through study and performance, and have been written with the technical requirements and limitations of the young performer in mind.


Struttin' Sax ; Sophisticated Sax ; Scurrying Sax ; Sleazy Sax ; Scatty Sax

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854727039
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781854727039
  • weight: 104
  • ISBN10: 1854727036

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly