Sounds Good! for Oboe

Sounds Good! for Oboe

By: Michael Jacques (composer)Other Formats

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£6.53 RRP £6.95  You save £0.42 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


These five imaginative pieces for oboe and piano will provide useful further repertoire for the young oboist. The pieces are varied and always appealing - from the dreamy 'Drifting Clouds' to the rhythmically challenging but fun 'Holidays' in 7/8 time. All five pieces have been carefully written to keep within the technical limitations for this level.


Playful Polka ; Drifting Clouds ; Hoe-Down ; Swaying Trees ; Holidays

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854726469
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 20
  • ID: 9781854726469
  • weight: 91
  • ISBN10: 1854726463

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly