Sounds Good! for Violin

Sounds Good! for Violin

By: Michael Jacques (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


These five attractive pieces, from a lively square dance to a nostalgic promenade, are particularly designed for performance, either as a suite or individually.


Hoe-down ; Starlight Serenade ; Tropical Tango ; Promenade ; Fiesta

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854727480
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781854727480
  • weight: 105
  • ISBN10: 1854727486

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly