Space Patrol: The Complete Series [U]

Space Patrol: The Complete Series [U]

Network [Blu-ray]

In Stock


All the episodes from the children's sci-fi puppet drama set in the year 2100, which follows the crew of the Galasphere 347 voyage through the solar system as they maintain the galactic peace, foiling threats from alien invaders who want to take over the Earth. Series 1 episodes are: 'The Swamps of Jupiter', 'The Wandering Asteroid', 'The Dark Planet', 'The Slaves of Neptune', 'The Fires of Mercury', 'The Shrinking Spaceman', 'The Robot Revolution', 'The Cloud of Death', 'The Rings of Saturn', 'Volcanoes of Venus', 'Mystery On the Moon', 'The Miracle Tree of Saturn' and 'The Forgers'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Planet of Thought', 'The Glowing Eggs of Titan', 'The Planet of Light', 'Time Stands Still', 'Husky Becomes Invisible', 'The Walking Lake of Jupiter', 'The New Planet', 'The Human Fish', 'The Invisible Invasion', 'The Talking Bell', 'The Buried Spaceship', 'Message from a Star' and 'Explosion On the Sun'. Series 3 episodes are: 'The Unknown Asteroid', 'The Evil Eye of Venus', 'Secret Formula', 'The Telepathic Robot', 'Deadly Whirlwind', 'The Jitter Waves', 'Sands of Death', 'The Hairy Men of Mars', 'The Grass of Saturn', 'Force Field X', 'The Water Bomb', 'Destruction By Sound' and 'The Shrinking Gas of Jupiter'.

Frank Goulding

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 4 • Running Time: 975 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004936657
  • barcode: 5027626814946
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 4 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly