Spiders: Level 2 (National Geographic Readers)

Spiders: Level 2 (National Geographic Readers)

By: Laura Marsh (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.43 RRP £5.60  You save £0.17 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. You don't have to look far to see a spider's web - in the corner of the window, on a fence, or in a bush - spiders make their homes everywhere. And there are so many kinds of spiders! Some red, some blue, yellow, and more...all fascinating. Amazing photography and easy-to-understand text make the level 2 book Spiders a hit in this National Geographic Kids series. Level 2: Becoming fluent These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

About Author

National Geographic Kids

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266653
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780008266653
  • weight: 100
  • ISBN10: 0008266654

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close