Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

By: Phillipa Ashley (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Cafe series. Jess has lived at the idyllic flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her whole life. But when her boyfriend Adam leaves without explanation, Jess discovers that even her little slice of Cornish paradise can be lonely. For the first time in Will's life, he's met someone he can't stop thinking about. But nothing is simple when the woman of your dreams is working for you. Gaby is running away from painful memories, and where could be more perfect than a remote island off the Cornish coast? But to put the past behind her, she must keep moving ... however much she might want to stay. Authors love Phillipa Ashley's books: `Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read.' Katie Fforde `Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!' Jill Mansell `A glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it.' Jules Wake `The perfect read for wherever you take your holiday but chances are if you read this first you'll want to be heading to Cornwall!' Bella Osborne `An utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today. I loved every gorgeous page.' Claudia Carroll

About Author

Phillipa Ashley writes warm, funny romantic fiction for a variety of international publishers. The first two books in her best-selling Cornish Cafe series made the Amazon Top 20 and Top 10 chart in 2016. Phillipa lives in a Staffordshire village with her husband and has a grown-up daughter.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008253394
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9780008253394
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 0008253390

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close