"Status Quo": Guitar Tab (Guitar Legends)

"Status Quo": Guitar Tab (Guitar Legends)

By: Status Quo (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£14.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


This book contains a selection of the best songs from Status Quo - all of which have become classic hits influencing many current bands and artists including "Rockin' All Over The World", "Whatever You Want" and "In The Army Now". Each song gives facts about the music, including other musical influences and political and social events of the time. These are arranged for guitar tabulature and vocal with chord boxes and full lyrics.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 14/09/2007
  • ISBN13: 9780571529148
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9780571529148
  • ISBN10: 0571529143

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly