Sting: Sacred Love

Sting: Sacred Love


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£13.75 RRP £14.95  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


All the songs from the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Complete with lyrics and chord symbols. Songs include: Inside, Send Your Love, Whenever I Say Your Name, Dead Man's Rope, Never Coming Home, Stolen Car, Forget About the Future, This War and many more.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844493401
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 112
  • ID: 9781844493401
  • ISBN10: 1844493407

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly