Subject 375

Subject 375

By: Nikki Owen (author)eBook

Description

’Powerful and gripping – an adrenaline-filled thriller you won't forget' – Sunday Times bestseller Kimberley Chambers What to believe Who to betray When to run… ‘Powerful and gripping’ – Kimberly Chambers ‘A gripping and tense thriller’ – Heat ‘A must have’ – Sunday Express Plastic surgeon Dr Maria Martinez has Asperger’s. Convicted of killing a priest, she is alone, in prison and has no memory of the murder. DNA evidence places Maria at the scene of the crime, yet she claims she’s innocent. Then she starts to remember… A strange room. Strange people. Being watched. As Maria gets closer to the truth she is drawn into a web of international intrigue and must fight not only to clear her name but to remain alive. As addictive as the Bourne novels, with a protagonist as original as The Bridge’s Saga Norén. Don’t miss the first instalment of Nikki Owen’s electrifying Project Trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming. Previously published as The Spider in the Corner of the Room 'Fast-paced thriller that leads into a web of international intrigue, building with pace to a dramatic finale.' Gloucestershire Gazette “One of the UK’s most exciting new thriller writers” Talk Radio Europe ‘Truly excellent!’ My Weekly

Product Details

  • ID: 9781474024587
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: HQ

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close