Subject 375

Subject 375

By: Nikki Owen (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

'Powerful and gripping - an adrenaline-filled thriller you won't forget' - Sunday Times bestseller Kimberley Chambers What to believe Who to betray When to run... `A gripping and tense thriller' - Heat `A must have' - Sunday Express Plastic surgeon Dr Maria Martinez has Asperger's. Convicted of killing a priest, she is alone, in prison and has no memory of the murder. DNA evidence places Maria at the scene of the crime, yet she claims she's innocent. Then she starts to remember... A strange room. Strange people. Being watched. As Maria gets closer to the truth she is drawn into a web of international intrigue and must fight not only to clear her name but to remain alive. As addictive as the Bourne novels, with a protagonist as original as The Bridge's Saga Noren. Don't miss the first instalment of Nikki Owen's electrifying Project Trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming. Previously published as The Spider in the Corner of the Room 'Fast-paced thriller that leads into a web of international intrigue, building with pace to a dramatic finale.' Gloucestershire Gazette "One of the UK's most exciting new thriller writers" Talk Radio Europe `Truly excellent!' My Weekly

About Author

Nikki Owen is an award-winning freelance writer and columnist currently based in Gloucestershire. Previously, Nikki was a marketing consultant and University teaching fellow before turning to writing full time. As part of her degree, she studied at the acclaimed University of Salamanca - the same city where THE PROJECT TRILOGY's protagonist , Dr Maria Martinez, hails from.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781848454873
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781848454873
  • weight: 260
  • ISBN10: 1848454872

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close