Suite Lyrique (Study score)

Suite Lyrique (Study score)

By: John Rutter (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


for solo harp and strings Suite Lyrique is a work in six movements for harp and strings, with music taken from the composer's Suite Antique of 1979 for flute, harpsichord, and strings. The six movements - Prelude, Ostinato, Aria, (Jazz) Waltz, Chanson, and Rondeau - explore different moods and exploit the harp's sound world and capabilities to the full to create a highly attractive and joyful concert work. The harp part and full score are available on sale and string parts and scores available on hire.


Prelude ; Ostinato ; Aria ; (Jazz) Waltz ; Chanson ; Rondeau

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780193375765
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 60
  • ID: 9780193375765
  • weight: 226
  • ISBN10: 0193375761
  • edition: Study score

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly