Summer Term at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series 3)

Summer Term at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series 3)

By: Anne Digby (author)Paperback

Up to 2 DaysUsually despatched within 2 days

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca has never been good at maths. If she doesn't improve, she'll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and Sue and the rest of her friends, but the new young maths teacher is no help at all. Only the excitement of a sponsored surfing competition can distract her. But when the money raised goes missing, can Tish, Sue and Rebecca solve the mystery? The third exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow 'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

About Author

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781405280655
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 208
  • ID: 9781405280655
  • weight: 151
  • ISBN10: 1405280654

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close