Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse

Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse

By: Lottie Phillips (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£9.35 RRP £12.99  You save £3.64 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

`A sweet and charming story.' Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer) on The Little Cottage in the Country A delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy to get you in the mood for summer! A summer of new beginnings... Daisy Ronaldson's whole life is turned upside-down when her husband dies from cancer. So when she discovers that he left her a wish: to turn their big English country house into a guest house, she's in shock... At first it seems like just too big a challenge, but in the rush of making beds, painting rooms and preparing breakfasts, with her helpful (and handsome) neighbour James, Daisy realises that her heart is beginning to heal. In fact, she might even be falling in love again! Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant. Readers love Lottie Phillips: `This book has left me with a great big smile on my face and a great big warm hug around my heart.' `There is no amount of love and gushing too big for how much I simply adored this book. A must read for all.' `such a charming read and amazingly brilliant from the first page.' `Simply fantastic book highly recommend reading it worth more than five stars for sure.' `A lovely warm hearted book'

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008310080
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9780008310080
  • weight: 170
  • ISBN10: 0008310084

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close