Sweatpants at Tiffanie's: The Funniest and Most Feel-Good Romantic Comedy of 2018! (Digital original)

Sweatpants at Tiffanie's: The Funniest and Most Feel-Good Romantic Comedy of 2018! (Digital original)

By: Pernille Hughes (author)Paperback

In Stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The knock out romantic comedy of the year! This brilliant, funny love story is perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley. True love packs a punch... `Punchy, pacy and packed with wit and warmth' Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley `Absolutely loved Sweatpants at Tiffanie's... I devoured every page' Holly Martin `A fun, smart, sassy read full of likeable characters that stayed with me long after the last page' Bestselling author Alex Brown Tiffanie Trent is not having a great week. Gavin, her boyfriend, has dumped her unceremoniously on their tenth anniversary, leaving her heartbroken and homeless. Frank Black, the owner of Blackie's boxing gym and where Tiff has been book-keeper for the last decade, has dropped dead. He's not having a great week either. And if that wasn't enough, Mike `The Assassin' Fellner, boxer of international fame and Tiff's first love, is back in town and more gorgeous than ever. Tiff can't seem to go anywhere without bumping into his biceps. When she discovers Blackie has left her the gym, Tiff, with her saggy trackies and supermarket trainers, is certain she'll fail. Can Tiff step up and roll with the punches, or will she be down and out at the first round?

About Author

Pernille has had many words printed in the Sunday Times, most proudly the word "boobs". Seduced by the promise of freebies she took her first job in advertising, but left when Status Quo tickets was as good as it got. After a brief spell marketing Natural History films, she switched to working in Children's television which for a time meant living in actual Teletubbyland, sharing a photocopier with Laa-Laa. Now, she lives in actual Buckinghamshire, sharing a photocopier with her husband and their four spawn. While the kids are at school she scoffs cake and writes in order to maintain a shred of sanity.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008307707
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 432
  • ID: 9780008307707
  • weight: 290
  • ISBN10: 0008307709
  • edition: Digital original

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close