Sweet Dreams Jacqueline Wilson 3 Book Bundle

Sweet Dreams Jacqueline Wilson 3 Book Bundle

Book Bundles

In Stock

£4.49 RRP £20.97  You save £16.48 (79%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Sweet Dreams is a three book Jacqueline Wilson box set. Includes three brilliant stories: Candyfloss, The Butterfly Club and Cookie. Candy Floss: Floss's Mum, Stepdad and Half-Brother are moving to Australia but Floss wants to stay with her Dad. He's got his own problems though and he and Floss end up homeless. Can their new fairground friends save the day? The Butterfly Club: Tina is a triplet, but she's always been the odd one out. She is horrified when her teacher splits her from her sisters and pairs her with angry bully Selma. Could working on a butterfly garden give Tina the courage to make a new friend? Cookie: Dad's temper is too much to bear so Beauty and her mum run away. Finding themselves in a beautiful seaside village, their new-found freedom allows them to put time into their baking hobby. Can they begin a happier, sweeter life - without Dad?

Product Details

  • ID: 9780440871767
  • barcode: 9780440871767
  • product type: book bundles
  • Bundle RRP Range: £15.00 to £25.00
  • pack size: 3
  • Number Of Packs: 1

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly