Swing, Sloth!: Level 1 (National Geographic Readers)

Swing, Sloth!: Level 1 (National Geographic Readers)

By: Susan B. Neuman (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Come along on an adventure through the rain forest. Along the way, you'll meet new friends big and small, see amazing sights, and learn all about the creatures that make their home in the rain forest. Told in simple yet lively text, Swing, Sloth! will enchant kids. Level 1: Early reader These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

About Author

National Geographic Kids

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266509
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9780008266509
  • weight: 80
  • ISBN10: 0008266506

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close