Sword of God

Sword of God

By: Chris Kuzneski (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.35 RRP £7.99  You save £0.64 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Sword of God is the crackling second novel from Chris Kuzneski. Tunnelling deep under one of the most holy cities in the world, an ambitious young archaeologist slowly works her way towards an unthinkable goal. Somewhere ahead is a chamber containing the collected fragments of an ancient scripture, a find of unimaginable significance. Meanwhile, halfway around the world, a covert military bunker holds a macabre secret. An elite special-forces officer seems to have been brutally murdered - but how, and more disturbingly, why? Any hope of solving the mystery rests on the grisly clues that remain. As the race to uncover the truth begins, a plot unfolds that could burn all of civilization in the fires of holy Armageddon. Chris Kuzneski is renowned for his gripping plots and Sword of God is no exception. Fans of James Rollins and Andy McDermott will love any of his titles, which include Sign of the Cross, The Lost Throne and The Death Relic. Praise for Chris Kuzneski: 'Excellent! High stakes, fast action, vibrant characters . . . Not to be missed!' Lee Child 'Think Indiana Jones and The Da Vinci Code and you're in Kuzneski-land' Sunday Sport 'Makes you wish it would never end' Clive Cussler Chris Kuzneski is the international bestselling author of Sign of the Cross, an acclaimed thriller that has been translated into more than a dozen languages. His first novel, The Plantation, introduced the characters of Payne and Jones, and received rave reviews. Although he grew up in Indiana, PA, he currently lives on the Gulf Coast of Florida. To learn more, please visit his website: www.chriskuzneski.com.

About Author

Chris Kuzneski is the international bestselling author of six novels - The Secret Crown, The Prophecy, The Lost Throne, Sword of God, Sign of the Cross and The Plantation. His thrillers have been published in over twenty languages and are sold in more than forty countries. Chris grew up in Pennsylvania and currently lives on the Gulf Coast of Florida.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781405913515
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 432
  • ID: 9781405913515
  • weight: 287
  • ISBN10: 1405913517

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close