Ta-Dah: (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

Ta-Dah: (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

By: Scissor Sisters (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


"Ta-Dah" is the celebratory return of everyone's favourite camp-as-Christmas glam rocking Americans, Scissor Sisters. Having paraded their distinctive blend of pop, disco and 70s rock to the top of the charts with their eponymous debut album in 2004, Jake Shears, Ana Matronic and co deliver their follow-up album "Ta-Dah", which is, as ever, wildly eclectic, brilliant, life-affirming pop, and includes the Elton John collaboration first single, the feverishly exhilarating Number 1 "I Don't Feel Like Dancing".


I Don't Feel Like Dancin'; She's My Man; I Can't Decide; Lights; Land Of A Thousand Words; Intermission; Kiss You Off; Ooh; Paul McCartney; Other Side; Might Tell You Tonight; Everybody Wants The Same Thing; Transistor.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571527632
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 92
  • ID: 9780571527632
  • ISBN10: 0571527639

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly