Take a Look At Me Now (Unabridged edition)

Take a Look At Me Now (Unabridged edition)

By: Miranda Dickinson (author), Jane Collingwood (reader)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

The star of aspirational women's fiction returns with a charming central lead who won't let life's events define her - she makes her own luck. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Holiday.How far would you go to make a new start?When Nell's on-off boyfriend Aidan calls her into his office, losing her job is the last thing she expects.Heartbroken and unemployed to boot, she makes a radical decision to blow her redundancy cheque and escape to the untested waters of San Francisco.But is the glamour of the city too good to be true? And can Nell leave her past behind?

About Author

Miranda Dickinson has always had a head full of stories. From an early age she dreamed of writing a book that would make the heady heights of Kingswinford Library. She is also a singer-songwriter.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007527274
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 626
  • ID: 9780007527274
  • ISBN10: 0007527276
  • edition: Unabridged edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close