Take Me Under: Dangerous Tides 1 (Dangerous Tides)

Take Me Under: Dangerous Tides 1 (Dangerous Tides)

By: Rhyannon Byrd (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

Take Me Under is the first in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis. Ben Hudson - a Miami detective with a bad boy reputation - fell for shy, sexy and married Reese Monroe from the moment he first saw her three years ago. Now Reese is divorced and renting a Florida beach house - which happens to be owned by Ben - and he can't get his new neighbour out of his mind. For Reese, Ben's sudden advances are thrilling but leave her stunned; she never expected a man with such a wicked reputation to pursue her. She knows she should be on her guard, but he's a temptation she can't resist. And when trouble follows her from Boston, threatening her life, Ben may be the only one who can help her... Don't miss the next two steamy Dangerous Tides adventures in Make Me Yours and Keep Me Closer. Look for Rhyannon Byrd's sexy contemporary romance London Affair: An International Love Story, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story in The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession.

About Author

Rhyannon Byrd is an avid, long-time fan of romance and the author of more than twenty erotic and paranormal titles. She has been nominated for three Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Awards, including best Shape-shifter Romance, and her books have been translated into nine languages. After having spent years enjoying the glorious sunshine of the American South and Southwest, Rhyannon now lives in the beautiful, but often chilly English countryside with her husband and family. For more information on Rhyannon's books and the latest news, you can visit her website at www.rhyannonbyrd.com, follow her on Twitter @RhyByrd or find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/RhyannonByrd.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472222381
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 336
  • ID: 9781472222381
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 1472222385

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close