Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 (Play-By-Play)

Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 (Play-By-Play)

By: Jaci Burton (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£8.27 RRP £8.99  You save £0.72 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as Ty - is put to the test. As Ty gains her trust, the passion between them grows, as does Ty's insistence that Jenna should start living for herself. With his encouragement, Jenna starts to believe it too. But first she has to figure out what she wants, who she loves, and if she has the passion and pride to take a shot at having it all - including Ty... Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

About Author

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books. Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472215451
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 336
  • ID: 9781472215451
  • weight: 240
  • ISBN10: 1472215451

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close