Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classics Volume 8

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classics Volume 8

By: Jim Lawson (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


*TMNT Classics Continues! Volume 8 begins collecting the Mirage Studios series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Volume 2 that ran from 1993-1995. Includes the stories "Memories of the Future," "Winds of Change," "Evolution," "Intruders," and "Death Race" all written and drawn by Turtles veteran Jim Lawson.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781613779613
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 148
  • ID: 9781613779613
  • weight: 379
  • ISBN10: 1613779615

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly