Teletubbies - Brand New Series - Silly Fun [U]

Teletubbies - Brand New Series - Silly Fun [U]

Sony Pictures Home Ent. [DVD]

In Stock


Six more episodes following the adventures of Teletubbies Tinky Winky, Dipsy, Laa-Laa and Po. The episodes are: 'Silly Sausages', 'Red', 'Reflections', 'Big Dance', 'Train Ride' and 'Wait for It!'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Other Documentary: 'Meet the Characters: Noo-noo'

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 72 minutes • Language: English • Secondary Language \ Subtitles: Dutch

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004719793
  • barcode: 5035822080096
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly