Tell Us the Truth - The Documentary [Ex]

Tell Us the Truth - The Documentary [Ex]

Rykodisc [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


A compilation of live cuts from the 'Tell Us the Truth' tour, which featured a politically-minded group of musicians/activists travelling across America in an effort to raise awareness on media reform and trade issues. The featured artists include Billy Bragg, The Nightwatchmen, Steve Earle and Lester Chambers. Tracks include 'No One Left', 'The Mountain', 'Christmas in Washington', 'Harlan Man', 'Ohio', 'Underdog', 'Everything', 'Five Million Ways to Kill a C.E.O.', 'Underdog Victorious', 'Power in a Union', 'Great Leap Forward', 'Girl from the North Country', 'People Get Ready', 'Let's Get It On', 'Time Has Come' and 'Todya Everythang'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 96 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000852739
  • barcode: 0014431730092
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly