Ten Years of Pop & Love

Ten Years of Pop & Love


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£11.95 RRP £12.99  You save £1.04 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


41 classic songs from the nineties arranged for easy piano by Dan Coates, with lyrics and chord symbols.


All My Life; All The Man That I Need; Amazed; Because You Loved Me; Believe; Can You Stop The Rain Completely; Count On Me; Every Road Leads Back To You; Foolish Games; From A Distance; Genie In A Bottle; Get Here (Oleta Adams); Hands; Heal The World; Hero (Enrique Iglesias); I Don't Want To Miss A Thing; I Finally Found Someone; I Swear; I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth); If You Ask Me To; I'll Be There For You; Livin' La Vida Loca; Love Will Lead You Back; Macarena; Nothing Really Matters; Now And Forever; Save The Best For Last; Set The Night To Music; She's All I Ever Had; Something About The Way You Look Tonight; The Day I Fall In Love; Time; Love And Tenderness; Un-Break My Heart (Toni Braxton); We're Not Making Love Anymore; When A Man Loves A Woman; When You Tell Me That You Love Me; You Were Meant For Me; You're Still The One

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781859099933
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 188
  • ID: 9781859099933
  • weight: 616
  • ISBN10: 1859099939

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly