Terrahawks: The Complete Series [U]

Terrahawks: The Complete Series [U]

Network [DVD]

In Stock


All 39 episodes from Gerry Anderson's 1980s animated series. Series 1 episodes are: 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 1', 'Expect the Unexpected: Part 2', 'Thunder-Roar', 'Happy Madeday', 'The Ugliest Monster of All', 'Close Call', 'The Gun', 'Gunfight at Oaky's Corral', 'Thunder Path', 'From Here to Infinity', 'Mind Monster', 'A Christmas Miracle' and 'To Catch a Tiger'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Operation SAS', 'Top Ten Pop', 'Play It Again, Sram', 'The Ultimate Menace', 'Midnight Blue', 'My Kingdom for a Zeaf', 'Zero's Finest Hour', 'Cold Finger', 'Unseen Menace', 'Space Giant', 'Cry UFO', 'The Midas Touch' and 'Ma's Monsters'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Two for the Price of One', 'First Strike', 'Terratomb', 'Space Cyclops', 'Doppelganger', 'Child's Play', 'Jolly Roger One', 'Runaway', 'Space Samurai', 'Timewarp', 'Operation Zero', 'The Sporilla' and 'Gold'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Other Documentary: 'The 'Terrahawks' Story'

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 9 • Running Time: 935 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004899556
  • barcode: 5027626473143
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 9 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly