Terrahawks: Volume 2 [U]

Terrahawks: Volume 2 [U]

Network [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


All 13 episodes from the second series of the British science fiction series set in the year 2020. The Terrahawks are an elite team headed by Doctor 'Tiger' Ninestein (voice of Jeremy Hitchen) tasked with protecting Earth from invasion from hostile aliens. An invasion soon occurs, however, in the form of Zelda (Denise Bryer) who intends to conquer Earth and populate it with her android family. The Terrahawks team must battle Zelda's monsters who are able to imitate Lieutenant Hiro (also Hitchen). The episodes are: 'Mind Monster', 'To Catch a Tiger', 'The Midas Touch', 'Operation S.A.S.', 'Ten Top Pop', 'Unseen Menace', 'A Christmas Miracle', 'Midnight Blue', 'Play It Again, Sram', 'My Kingdom for a ZEAF', 'Zero's Finest Hour', 'The Ultimate Menace' and 'Ma's Monsters'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 325 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004454373
  • barcode: 5027626461041
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly