The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: vol.1-6

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: vol.1-6

By: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (author), David Timson (reader)Audio Book

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


This set brings together the 24 stories comprising the first volume of Dr Watson's Sherlock Holmes reports - The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. It includes such outstanding investigations as The Speckled Band, The Red-Headed League, The Adventure of the Greek Interpreter and The Adventure of the Final Problem. They are read by the award winning David Timson, widely regarded as one of the finest presenters of the Sherlock Holmes canon. All tales are enhanced with music, making this an exceptional set.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9789626343531
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 1680
  • ID: 9789626343531
  • ISBN10: 9626343532

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly