The Aftermath

The Aftermath

By: R. J. Prescott (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

**Contains brand new BONUS content - exclusive to the print edition When you've got nothing, you've got nothing to lose. But what happens when you have everything you ever wanted? You fight to keep it. Cormac "the Hurricane" O'Connell's star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising young boxer of his generation, his new career is taking him to places he never dreamed. But O'Connell only needs one thing in life: his wife. In her final year of college, Em cannot follow him around the world but together they make it work. Just when everything they ever wanted is on the horizon, the past resurfaces to haunt them and O'Connell realises that justice might not be a part of his happy ever after. He couldn't protect Em once before, but in the aftermath of the hurricane, he will make sure that never happens again. Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley, Harper Sloan and Kristen Callihan 'Boxing and romance easily go hand-in-hand. Prescott delivers a knockout with The Aftermath.' Heidi McLaughlin 'Sexy, exciting, and packed full of emotion. Prescott delivers another hard-hitting novel that'll leave you breathless for more. Cormac "the Hurricane" O'Connell can fight in my corner any day!' L.P. Dover

About Author

I was born in Cardiff, South Wales although I left to study law at the University of Bristol, England. Four weeks before graduation I fell in love, and stayed. Ten years later I convinced my crazy, wonderful fire fighter husband to move back to Cardiff with me where we live with our two equally crazy sons. Juggling work, writing and family doesn't leave a lot of time, but curling up on the sofa with a cup of tea and a bar of chocolate for family movie night is definitely the best part of my week. "The Hurricane" is my debut New Adult Novel.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780349411323
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9780349411323
  • weight: 246
  • ISBN10: 0349411328

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close